Downtown Street Stylin’

I caught these two ladies when I was walking to the bank the other day. I like when people don’t look like they’re trying too hard. Both of these woman managed to look trendy and stylish without over doing it. I mean, it was lunchtime, you know?

Lady #1. Great boots, jacket, glasses, scarf, and baubles.

Nice fresh face with minimal makeup.

I’ve been looking for a good pair of black boots like this forever! I believe these were older Frye Boots, but I might be mistaken.

Great pieces, and great nail color.

Lady #2. Simple look, with pop of color from her bright blue jeans.

Her Vince Camuto boots were the main attraction.

This entry was posted in SW and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

