A Very Girly Champagne Day

Whenever I housesit my boss’s amazing home in SE he always tells me “have people over, just leave it like you found it or better!” Well, I finally took his advice and invited the ladies over for champs on Saturday afternoon, which was was lovely (I was asleep by 9:30). Of course Anna and Kayla came over looking like they planned their outfits the night before and Courtney and I were left feeling frumpy in our Saturday chill clothes (read: jammies). But who cares, I’m not the one in front of the camera, they are, and man, do they ever belong there!

This entry was posted in SE and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

