Airport Style

I caught this cute couple in the security line when I was traveling home this weekend. I stopped them to get a shot and it turns out, they’d heard of ye ol’ blog before!  I’m always impressed when people look cute at the airport since I ush rock the leggings and sweater look. But enough about me, check em’ out…


This entry was posted in Cutest Couple, NE and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Airport Style

  1. Does anyone know where I could find a pair of boots like the girl on the left is wearing?!

Leave a Reply

