Babetown Coffee

I can’t take credit for the title, my LDBF (Long distance boyfriend – you wouldn’t know him, he lives in the Niagara Falls area) thought of it. He knows I have a bit of a girl crush on Amy. And rightly so, besides having impeccable style, being super skinny, and pretty, she’s also really fucking nice. Kinda makes you hate her right? I’ve always said, it’s totally legit to hate someone just because they’re prettier than you. But alas, I don’t hate Amy, nor do I hate what she had on today. The shirt, vest, bolo tie were all great and I give her props for wearing some heeled Clark booties to work despite being on her feet all day.

This entry was posted in Babetown Coffee, Stumptown, SW Stalking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

