Futro Records Launch Party!!

Aaaaahhhh yeah, my good friend Chris of Futro knows how to throw a launch party. They just released their debut compilation Futro Kit 1.0, so pick it up! The crowd was cute – usual suspects – my camera is still f-ed so bare with me.

Cutest company winners! (That’s 3)
Adorable black mini.

Oh, Pashon and Minh!

I love me some monochrome.

She was super casual but still on point. Maj LIKE.

Summers almost over but I’m still searching for the perfect white dress. I loved the way she paired it with a classic jean jacket and cognac clogs.

Serious Business hard at work.

Loving the white jeans. That’s Chris reppin’ Futro. 



This entry was posted in Cutest Couple, Parties, Someday Lounge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

