Let’s Hear It For The Boy!

Yet another little J. Crew looking model spotted in SW. I’ve already told you Red.pants.are.IT. What more can I say, oh, his glasses were hot, and his bow tie adorable, and you know I’m a sucker for some Sperry’s!

This entry was posted in Portland Prep, SW Lunch Break and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Let’s Hear It For The Boy!

  1. Sarah Ellner says:

    That there is my brother!!! How handsom 🙂

  2. Who’s that cutie? I think I know that guy!

  3. judy wareham says:

    OMG, what a wonderful pic and now oh so famous! How will be cope with him.
    Love the shot – AJ

  4. Pics are great…………….you wear Portland well!! As you know your looks are from me!!!

Leave a Reply

