Ethan at the Bluffs

My roommate Mike’s kiddo Ethan is in town for his spring break and he’s pretty much the cutest most well behaved 11 year old I’ve ever met. He tells his dad he loves him, cuddles with the dogs and tells Allison and I we look nice. What 11 year old says that?! Yesterday he entered the page program at the state capital, where his Dad works, and he got a new outfit for the occasion. He looked so cute in it; today I told him if he puts the outfit on again and lets me take his picture I’ll buy him the candy of his choice – he agreed. I can’t wait to have my own little boy that I can dress up all cute…That’s why people have kids right?

This entry was posted in Portland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

