SW 10th and Alder Carts

I had to head over to SW today to get a taste of the newest addition to the pod of carts. “U Vote Chili Cookoff“, which is run by a mom and son team, just opened on 10th and Alder. My man P.A.C. needed me to test out the chili for a possible Thrilist PDX write up and let me just say, the chili was great – they even have a vegan option!

While I was hangin’ I spotted a stylish honey waiting for her food. Though tights and boots are Portland staples well into late spring, no matter what side of town you’re on, I feel I should note that her look was very west-side. Her tailored wool trench and blingy bag would not typically be seen on the east-side of town – though stylish nevertheless!

This entry was posted in Food Carts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SW 10th and Alder Carts

  1. MJ2000 says:

    Who is she? She’s gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

