Spoken For

Wow, what a cute event. In the midst of all the Feast madness that happened last weekend in Portland was an adorable wedding event called Spoken For located at Sandbox Studios. I saw among other things, lots of pretty hair, and polka dots.

Peplum!

Polka dots!

Daddy chic.

More polka dots!

You guys know my fave: denim on denim, duh.

Adorable friends and even more polka dots!

An orange braid, I mean…come on!

And COMME des GARCONS nails, I mean…come on!!!

Another beautiful braid.

View from front.

Ummm, hi best jeans ever?!

This entry was posted in NE and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spoken For

  1. Joni Renee says:

    I LOVE those jeans!! Wow! I need those.

Leave a Reply

