Mississippi Street Fair

Summer time in Portland means Street Fairs starting with Mississippi. Man, I’ve lived in Portland for two years and I’ve gone for the past two years so I guess it’s kind of a tradition, but this year was extra hot and humid out so I only lasted about 12 minutes. I managed to get a couple snaps before I cut out tho – herr dey r…

This girl was so cute, great dress, adorable hat and The Shoes!!!!

These shoes are so 90’s! Shoe boots – so rad – they always remind me of Becky from Full House, Lori Loughlin was so hot.  

Cute tops!

This entry was posted in N and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mississippi Street Fair

  1. Schnell says:

    i was there from 5pm-2am… i probably should’ve offered up some help for ya! oops! no po is quite fashionable ;) XO schnell

Leave a Reply

