Portland Fashion Week – Day 2

These girls just looked lovely- my Cutest Couple Winners!

Loved them from head to toe.

And shoulder to wrist.

I’m a big fan of couples where the girl is taller than the guy. I think it’s cute and it shows confidence in them both.

Hey good lookins’.

So many great accessories!

Good shoes, great socks.

Another adorable couple.

I saw this backpack all over Content. It’s by Vanport Outfitters – I love it!

One of the super stylish ADIDAS designers.

I’ve been eying these red Swedish Hasbeens clogs online for a while now. Seeing them in person made me drool a lil’.

That’s the face of blondegotblues on the right.

Cute booties.

The always incredible Eden Dawn.

Like the bun.

And the boobie necklace.

Marjorie Skinner in local designer Adam Arnold.

Digging her new bangs.

Hello Rachel Comey.

This girl has my dream hair. Made me motivated to grow out my bangs.

And yea, I did need motivation for that.

Pink HELLRAISER’S – by Unif

This entry was posted in Cutest Couple, Portland Fashion Week, Swan Island and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

