Blue Pants And Great Rings

Welp, people that know me well know that I’m not the best photographer. While having a serious interest in shooting portraits my skills have never really expanded past my Mr. Dryfuss’s high school photo class basics. 1) Use the rule of thirds. 2) Be a snake in the grass. 3) S Curve… Oh man, I’m cracking myself up over here. Only myself and my high school buddies will find this funny but I’m dying! OK, so basically the fall sun is different, and I got in my own way A LOT the day I took these. So please excuse the shittyness of these pics.

Full disclosure, I totally have the same pants. I love them. They’re J Brand and they are wonderful. I also like how this one styled her white tank. Tied a lil’ knot to the side…classy…and oh, so, 80’s.

This entry was posted in Stumptown, SW, SW Stalking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

