Last Do-Over Of The Summa

The last Do-Over of the summer was Sunday and it was a sweaty good time. Girls passing out from the heat, DJ Spinna on the ones and twos, lots of dancing, aaaannnddd, my camera died right when I got there – rookie mistake. Big ups to my girl Kelsy who let me borrow her point-and-shoot for a minute. Thanks gurl, you da best!

Courtney! I am in serious need of a pair of leather shorts like the ones she had on. Loved how she styled them with a brown leather belt.

Damn she’s gorgeous. I love when I see her out, she always looks good.

Good nails!

Simple dress but great accessories.
I thought this girl had a great look from top to bottom. I liked her sandals, hair, necklace, even toe color. She obviously really cares, even about the littlest of details.

I’m all about this crop top, denim vest and a patterned trouser look. It’s sooo good to me.

Dude, American flag shorts (on 9/11 – so patriotic) and leopard print sandals. BAD ASS. Kelsy knows how to get dressed. Completing the look with a red lip – priceless!

Painted vans and a fanny pack. Pashon is the best.

HAha.

I liked how 70’s this girl looked. Those shorts were awesome.

Simple enough, but man if the shoes didn’t make it.

It was the way they were laced that got me.

This entry was posted in Do-Over, Produce Row and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

